eyeball man records


dorrie's true story (2002) discography | melinda beasi | artists

track list

who's playin':

melinda beasi- vocals, guitar
katie mcentee- backing vocals
james jacobs- cello, bass, recorders, and cool arrangements of such
robert derby- guitars and electric bass on "i don't think you know"
ralph grasso- drums and shakers on "i don't think you know"

all songs by melinda beasi, except for "this isn't me" by steve friday

produced by melinda beasi
engineered by ralph grasso at tube town
mixed by ralph and melinda, with the invaluable assistance of drew grasso
mastered by robert derby

lovely drawings by andrew romatz. design, layout, and toe surgery by paul d. beasi.

eyeball man records logo by andy world.


©2002 eyeballman.com